enjoyment ≠ learning

I guess it is not that easy to associate enjoyment with learning. When learning topics such as Geometry or Biology, I have a hard time grasping the point and why we really need to learn it.

So…. I don’t study my best, I don’t focus completely and I loose interest easily in those ‘true’ academic, often mathematic based classes.

But, there are subjects that I enjoy, that I am passionate about and that I enjoy to learn about. Including Photography, English class and Art… I think It’s because I know that those subjects will pay off the most in the long run.

I love Photography because I get to learn things about my D60 that I had no idea about. Ms. Wentworth is awesome and I really feel like I should be doing my best.

Leave a Reply

